Hydrographic Services Review Panel  
  HSRP Information  
     •   Charter, Bylaws, and HSIA Statute  
     •   Panel Members and Previous Members  
     •   Meetings  
     •   Webinar Information  
     •   Working Groups  
     •   Library  
     •   Press, Federal Register Notices and Announcements  
     •   Recommendations and Issue Papers  
     •   NOAA's Hydrographic Survey Priorities  
     •   NOAA's Navigation Services Report - Gulf of Mexico 2012  
     •   Ocean and Coastal Modeling to Support Hydrographic Services  
     •   HSRP VDatum Webinar:  A Vertical Datum Transformation Tool  
     •   2010 Update Report  
     •   FACA Overview  
Panel Members

HSRP Panel Member Bios 2019, updated 4Mar2019

HSRP list of Previous Panel Members 4Feb2019

Call for nominations for new HSRP members for 2020

Dr. Larry Atkinson Oceanography
Capt. Anuj Chopra Maritime Transportation / Risk Management
Mr. Sean M. Duffy, Sr. Dredging, Maritime Transportation
Mr. Lindsay Gee Hydrographic and Ocean Mapping
Ms. Kim Hall Maritime Security and Operations
Ms. Deanne Hargrave Mapping, Surveying, Geophysical
Mr. Edward J. Kelly Maritime Transportation
Capt. Ann Kinner Recreational Boating
Dr. David Maune Geodesy and Remote Sensing
Captain Anne McIntyre Marine Pilotage
Captain (ret. USCG) Ed Page Maritime Transportation
Captain Salvatore Rassello Navigation
Mr. Edward J. Saade – Chair HSRP Mapping, Surveying and GIS
Ms. Julie Thomas, Vice Chair Oceanography
Mr. Gary Thompson Geodetic Surveying

Non-Voting Members

Capt. (ret. NOAA Corps) Andy Armstrong Co-Director, Joint Hydrographic Center, University of New Hampshire
Ms. Juliana Blackwell Director, National Geodetic Survey, NOS
Mr. Richard Edwing Director, Center for Operational Oceanographic Products and Services, NOS
Dr. Larry Mayer Director, Center for Coastal & Ocean Mapping, and CoDirector, Joint Hydrographic Center, University of New Hampshire

Designated Federal Officer (DFO)

Rear Adm. Shepard Smith Designated Federal Officer, HSRP; and Director, Office of Coast Survey, NOS

Alternate Designated Federal Officer (ADFO)

Capt. Elizabeth Kretovic ADFO, HSRP; and Deputy Hydrographer, Office of Coast Survey, NOS
Lynne Mersfelder-Lewis ADFO, HSRP; and Program Manager for HSRP, Office of Coast Survey, NOS

Page last edited: April 2, 2019

User Survey  | Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  NOAA's National Ocean Service  |  NOAA  |  U.S. Department of Commerce 
Web site owner: NOAA Office of Coast Survey